2ne1fansclub

Dara Tweets Her Support for YG Actress Jung Hye Young

Posted on: January 9, 2013

Image

I went to support Jung Hyeyoung unnie some time back Unnie’s first movie! Attended the premiere of “Gangster Shaman” Don’t know how long it has been since I went to the moviesㅠ I was fluttering as it’s been so long since I was at the theatres, but I went to watch the movie carrying 4 huge bags of popcorn just because~!!! +.+

Image

I had such a good time watching that movie! Oh my…I just knew that it was a comedy…everyone you’ll laugh so hard you’ll cry! Consider yourselves warned? DOH..spoiler! heh heh I want to be like Hye Young unnie and be a beautiful actress that can move the hearts of her audience and do good works too!

Ah! It’ll be released on 9 January! That’s tomorrow?+.+ yoohoo~! I want to try a romantic comedy someday~ I’ll be able to act up a storm with someone onscreen with someone!!! ^____^v Please take good care of me.”

 

Source: @krungy21 , @ohdara

Translated by: @ygfan4life

ReUpload By : Poopie@2NE1_Fansclub

Leave a Reply

2NE1

2NE1_Fansclub updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

January 2013
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Feb »
 123456
78910111213
14151617181920
21222324252627
28293031  

Categories

