2ne1fansclub

Twitter Update Park Sister !!

Posted on: February 4, 2013

ImageImage

DARA: Thank you so much for your voice feature (__) The atmosphere became more fun because of you! But.. You didn’t even watch the broadcast?ㅠㅠ Stop sleeping right now! Wake up ㅋㅋㅋ Do I have to bang on your door??? Get up~ Get up~

BOM: Oh!!! Really??? Wait a minute, I want to watch!!!

DARA: Oh! You’re up ㅋㅋ I was going to wait a little more and then do what I used to do when “Please Don’t Go” team won’t wake up but had to do promotions early ㅋ Like a mother who wakes up her kids by banging pots and pans outside their door loudly until they get up to go to their broadcasts ㅋㅋ I almost woke you up that way ㅋㅋㅋ

BOM: ㅋㅋㅋㅋ I didn’t even know you were doing an interview ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ You didn’t give me a hint that you would call. I was just playing w/ Yeoreum when I answered ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ But for some reason my mind was working well ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ It’s a little funny ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

BOM: But on the 4th, when I said “likes Park Bom!!!” at the end for “Park” they did the subtitle incorrectly?? ㅋㅋㅋㅋ Anyway I have fun doing things like that like variety and suddenly doing gamesㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

DARA: Kya~!!! Your wits are the best!!! ^.^ I’m proud!!!ㅠㅠ Those poems aren’t easy! Especially that sudden! Without warning!!! ㅋㅋㅋ I was shocked so I called you ㅋ Once you answered my nervousness went ~ away ^^

BOM: ㅋㅋㅋㅋIt’s a relief I find those to be fun ㅋㅋㅋㅋI had fun tooㅋㅋㅋㅋ But I couldn’t think of anything for “Ra” and I remembered how you love cup ramen so I said “She likes RAmen” ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ Ra ㅋㅋㅋㅋ Ramen suddenly made an appearance there ㅋㅋㅋㅋ

BOM: Here is your interview ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋhttp://youtu.be/F6l-ApUhqvo

DARA: Oh~ That was fast!!! Really skilled ㅋㅋㅋ But we lack the ability to speak well ㅋ In reality though, our talen! Comes out! ㅋㅋ (Self-praise mode? ㅋㅋ) Reality please ㅠㅠ (Dara means reality, like reality shows/ variety programs)

BOM: Yes, really ㅠㅠ Reality, please ~~~~(((o(*゚▽゚*)o)))

DARA: It’s like we’re storytelling here ㅋㅋㅋ Ssan PD will think of some ideas ^_^

BOM: ㅋㅋㅋㅋYeah I’m telling you, we’re funny when we’re together??!!! ㅋㅋㅋ

DARA: ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ Leadah won’t come out all of a sudden and freak out then try to stop us,r ight??? ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ Hide!!! ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

Image

ImageImageImage

Se7en: @krungy21 @haroobomkum I came to disturb!!! It seems like the two of you are together, can you just talk!!!

BOM: @officialse7en @krungy21 Oh my god you’re in dorm???!!!

DARA: @officialse7en @haroobomkum Ah ㅋㅋ Our rooms are far from each other ㅠ Its end-to-end ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ Very far ㅋㅋ

Se7en: @haroobomkum @krungy21 Lets do a party for 30′s ㅠㅠ

Translated by: SlaveTranslator@WeLoveDara/ BlackjackBelle@OhDara + @kristinekwak + @2ne1bbmania + @ilove2NE1girls

Via : @ohdara

Reupload by : Poopie@2NE1_Fansclub

Leave a Reply

2NE1

2NE1_Fansclub updates

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

February 2013
M T W T F S S
« Jan   Mar »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728  

Categories

